Vanitha Ratna Award

T.Radhamani has been honoured with Vanitha Rathna Award of 2018.Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan presented Vanitha Ratna Award to T.Radhamani on the occasion of Women's day 2018,March 08 at VJT hall.Social Justice Minister K.K Shylaja presided over the function.Chairperson of Kerala Women's Commission M.C Josephine also participated in the function.